Stylin’ in Seattle

Where to begin? We have been doing a lot of thinking about our business lately and where we would like to go with it in the future. I jumped at the opportunity of Shannon Sewell‘s “sale” for a one-on-one consultation. I have been following her blog for a few years now and wondering what she does to make her pictures so amazing–always styled, always crisp and clear, always capturing the best of her clients. So we, as a family, trekked to Seattle (visited with my cousins too) where her and I chatted the morning away. Then she styled this shoot with a very photogenic model from Vancouver, WA and we ventured in and around Pike’s Place Market. I learned a lot and had a lot of fun! I tried to get a different perspective and I think I accomplished my goal. See her shots here. Thank-you Shannon for a great day!






This is my fav shot of the day! Love the light!




This wall just happened to be upstairs in the coffee shop we were in.


This entry was posted in Fashion, Mentors, On Location. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stylin’ in Seattle

  1. i had such a blast hanging out and the images turned out fantastic!! love, love, love the shots with the piece of artwork you did at the end. lovely ;)~S

Leave a Reply

