My Happy Birthday!

Here is a wedding from awhile back on my birthday! Yes, it was great! I got to do something that I love, the people were celebrating and there was good atmosphere, good food, good cake! Congrats M&A! What a beautiful day!




(p.s. Take note of the beautiful cake made by the bride’s sister. Quite the accomplishment!)

This entry was posted in Couples, On Location, Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Happy Birthday!

  1. Melanie says:

    OMG. They are such beautiful photos! We can't beleive how awesome they all turned out! I love the montage photo, gorgeous! Thank you Jeannine and Clayton! Thank you thank you thank you…

  2. adam says:

    Thanks Jeannine and Clayton, we couldn't have asked for more.

  3. Joey says:

    Wow, the photos are phenomenal! My favorite is your first dance…beautiful!

  4. Amazing. The first dance photo is absolutley wonderful. You get my vote. 🙂

  5. sarah says:

    I like the photo with the grass in front. Beautiful!

  6. So beautiful you guys. I really like the first dance photos as well.:O)

  7. Anonymous says:

    hey melanie nice photos. patrick.

  8. bitz says:

    i like the view from the balcony (up top)looks good!

  9. Anonymous says:

    where was this reception?

Leave a Reply

