Just Made…to Save!

A colleague and fellow graduate studies student has two children getting married this summer. This is something I just conjured up with my new Stampin’ Up software! So fun!

This entry was posted in Collage, Save the Date. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Made…to Save!

  1. Thanks buddy…I love it! I'll send it to her and see what she has to say. Enjoy the weekend!Connie

  2. I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!! THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH!Teal, Connie's Daughter getting married!

Leave a Reply

