"I just want to put a book on their head."

I have been “out of the loop” of blooging world. This post took so much longer than normal in my processing stage. Now that all my classes are done and summer vacation is just around the corner, I am going to catch up on my 20 blog posts waiting in folders on my desktop.
Here are regular clients that just makes me smile. They are getting so big, I “just want to put a book on their head”. Since it wasn’t raining outside, we went for variety: to the field, park, on an adventure walk and to the studio. I just don’t know what I will do when they develop the empty lots in our community! The boys grandma was here from New Zealand, so she snuck in on a few too!








This entry was posted in 1 year old, Children, Family, On Location, Studio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

